< Terug naar FAQ
Will I lose my remaining subscription/credit balance if I buy or renew?
If you already have an active (trial) subscription/credit to the Nautical Maps app, we automatically add your new credit at the end of your current credit. That means you can renew or extend your subscription/credit at any time without having to worry about losing any existing credit.
You can see your current subscription/credit at the top of your profile. To access it, tap the profile symbol in the bottom right-hand corner of the screen.
Your (trial) subscription/credit ends automatically.